Our Staff

Management

Christine Leitch

Director

christine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Lorraine Glasgow

Office Manager/Finance Officer

lorraine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Housing Management

May Dunsmore

Housing Officer

may@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Allan MacDonald

Housing Officer

allan@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Morna Smillie

Housing Officer

morna@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Jade Murray

HOUSING OFFICER

jade@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Maintenance

Craig Welsh

Maintenance Officer

craig@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Sandra Fleming

Maintenance Assistant

sandra@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Gillian McCann

Maintenance / Factoring Assistant

gillian@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Craig Smith

TECHNICAL OFFICER

csmith@cathcartha.co.uk

633 2779

Welfare Rights

Suzanne Lavelle

Welfare Rights Officer

suzanne@cathcartha.co.uk

Kevin Morrison

Welfare Rights Officer

Estate Management

Fred McBain

Estate Assistant

John Kennedy

Estate Assistant

Margaret Wright

Office Cleaner

Robert Knox

Estate Assistant

Scott Anderson

Estate Assistant

Finance

Clark Davidson

Office Accountant

Reception

Nicole McMaster

Customer Service / Trainee Housing Assistant

nicole@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779